Kathrin Meyer

Principle Investigator

The Research Institute at Nationwide Children's Hospital

Eugenio Montini

Group Leader

San Raffaele Biomedical Science Park

Sharif Tabebordbar

Chief Scientific Officer

Kate Therapeutics

Abraham Scaria

Chief Scientific Officer

Beacon Therapeutics

Anas Fathallah


LAPIX Therapeutics

Genevieve Laforet

Vice President, Clinical Development

Aspa Therapeutics

Kei Kishimoto

Chief Scientific Officer

Selecta Biosciences Inc.

Weidong Xiao

Associate Director of the Gene and Cell Therapy Program, Herman B Wells Venter for Pediatric Research

Indiana University

Nicolas Wein

Associate professor

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Mansuo Shannon

Chief Scientific Officer

Prevail Therapeutics

Albena Patroneva

Senior Vice President - Clinical Research

Neurogene Inc.

Sandra Raff

Senior Director - Drug Safety & Pharmacovigilance

Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc

Eva Andres-Mateos

Vice President - Translational Research

Atsena Therapeutics

Ronald G. Crystal

Professor - Genetic Medicine

Weill Cornell Medical College

Alison Shottek

Senior Manager - Project & Preclinical Programs

Modalis Therapeutics Corp.

Eric David

Chief Executive Officer - Gene Therapy

Bridge Bioscience Corp

Efsevia (Effie) Albanis

Senior Vice President Early Clinical & Translational Research


Darin Falk

Chief Scientific Office, Vice President & Head Of Gene Therapy Programs

Lacerta Therapeutics, Inc.